Guided Affirmations for Chakra Alignment Meditation Album


SKU: guided-affirmations-for-chakra-alignment-album Categories: ,


  • This meditation album offers guided affirmations for all 7 chakra centers. Simply download and press play to:
    • Reprogram limiting stories
    • Integrate positive emotions
    • Raise your vibration
    • Expand your aura and create magnetism
    • Soothe the mind and heart
    • Clear chakra imbalances or blockages
    • Tap into feelings of gratitude, confidence, creativity, and joy
    • Manifest health, relationships, prosperity and more
  • Features an introduction plus 7 meditation tracks. Listen to one track or the entire album!
  • Instantly download .wav files
  • Download a sample track ➡️ Root Chakra Sample


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.